1009 Marlborough Rd. Fayetteville, NC 28304  Local: (910) 568-5834
Customer Reviews
The Rose Petal
Local Fayetteville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Best florist in Fayetteville. They send beautiful arrangements that last much longer than any other florist we’ve used. I plan to send all of my flowers from Rose Petal florist.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Every arrangement ordered has been beautiful as pictured! I absolutely love this florist and will never use another in the Fayetteville area. They never dissapoint!
Date: Jan 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Recipient loved arrangement; they were beautiful as pictured when ordering.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Arrangement was identical to their online picture. Flowers were fresh and was very pleased with their service.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent service Beautifully and artfully arrangement that my mother absolutely adored! Thank you for making her day so special especially during this time when we are unable to be there in person with our families. It brought a lot of sunshine and happiness! Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Arrangement! Fast Delivery. Definitely recommended
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

grate great
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

We got these as a gift and they were so beautiful! They also lasted much longer than any other flowers we've received.
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Recieved a beautiful arrangement in a cornucopia basket for my birthday. Lasted many weeks!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

We ordered flowers for our daughter for the birth of our granddaughter. Our only request was Sunflowers (our daughters favorite) and something pink. When she sent us pictures of what she received we were VERY pleased! They were delivered within hours of our online order and were beautiful! We would definitely use this florist again should another occasion arise.
Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, NC
See Delivery Areas